0
Post Box at the North Pole - Cover

Post Box at the North Pole

eBook

9,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Download

E-Book Download
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9780008466923
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 384 S.
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2021
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM

Beschreibung

'Oh, holy five star, I LOVED THIS BOOK... Laugh out loud funny, incredibly charming and full to the brim with Christmas magic.' NetGalley Reviewer, Sasha Hansley hates Christmas. As a child, it was her favourite time of year, but ever since the tragic death of her mother, it has completely lost its magic.But when she gets an unexpected phone call from her estranged father, she's forced to dust off her snow boots.He's been running a Lapland style Christmas village in Norway and after suffering a heart attack, he is on strict doctor's orders to slow down. Eager to reconnect with her dad, Sasha books the next flight out there. Only she's never actually been on a plane before, let alone to the Arctic Circle.Met at the runway by drop-dead-gorgeous Taavi Salvesen, they sleigh ride through the snow with the Northern Lights guiding their way.When Sasha uncovers sacks of unopened Santa mail - letters that children and adults from all over the world write to Santa every year - she realises that she can send a little bit of magic out into the world by replying to some of them.With Taavi on hand to help, will Sasha rediscover her own excitement for Christmas and find love among the letters?The Post Box at the North Pole is like one big romantic mug of hot chocolate with extra whipped cream and a splash of Christmas magic! Fans of Holly Martin, Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain will love this novel!Readers LOVE The Post Box at the North Pole!'The perfect festive read, one to snuggle up with by a fire, with a mug of hot chocolate and a blanket, and sink into.' NetGalley Reviewer, 'Full of magical, happy moments, and while reading it, I felt like I was there gazing at the Northern Lights.' NetGalley Reviewer, 'I highly recommend reading this book, just switch off from everyday stresses and get lost in the snow and the magic of Christmas, you won't regret it!!' NetGalley Reviewer, 'This book is everything Christmas should be; love, helping others, making memories, friendships, family and so so much more.' NetGalley Reviewer,

Informationen zu E-Books

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem PocketBook E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.