0
Spoiler Alert - Cover

Spoiler Alert

eBook - a delightfully fun romantic comedy

Auch erhältlich als:
16,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Download

E-Book Download
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9780349427966
Sprache: Englisch
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2020
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM

Beschreibung

'An absolute joy from the first page to the last' Jen DeLucaOne of Bustle's Best Books of 2020Marcus has a secret. While he may be the star of the biggest show on TV, he's also a prolific fan fiction writer. Through his stories, Marcus releases his frustrations with the show, but if anyone ever found out about his online persona, he'd be fired. Immediately.April has secrets of her own. A hardcore fan of Marcus's show, she's long hidden her fanfic and cosplay hobby from her 'real life' - but not anymore. When she dares to post her latest costume creation on Twitter, her plus-size take goes viral. And when Marcus asks her out to spite her critics, truth officially becomes stranger than (fan) fiction . . .On their date, Marcus quickly realises that he wants much more from April than a one-time publicity stunt. But with so many secrets between them, can they ever stop hiding, or will a match made in fandom never make it in real life?With romance, amazing chemistry, fandom, and body positivity, Spoiler Alert is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Abby Jimenez.Praise for Olivia Dade:'Spoiler Alert is a delight. April and Marcus will melt your heart' Jenny Holiday'A gentle, funny, and sexy romance that captivated me from the first page and kept me enthralled to the very (happy) end' Mia Sosa'Olivia Dade's warm and witty voice makes this book an absolute joy to read . . . I'm very much looking forward to whatever Dade writes next' Lucy Parker'With richly drawn characters you'll love to root for, Olivia Dade's books are a gem of the genre - full of humour, heart and heat' Kate Clayborn'Olivia Dade perfectly captures fandom, love, and acceptance in this incredible, delightful novel. I loved every page!' Jessie Mihalik'Romance gold . . . a sparkling jolt of fangirling, body-positive swoons' Entertainment Weekly

Informationen zu E-Books

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem PocketBook E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.