0
Eight Perfect Hours - Cover

Eight Perfect Hours

eBook - The achingly romantic love story everyone is falling for!

16,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Download

E-Book Download
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781398703278
Sprache: Englisch
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2021
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM

Beschreibung

'The sweetest, most romantic, most heartwarming book!' MARIAN KEYES'An absolute dream of a book, I couldn't love it more' LINDSEY KELK'I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, I couldn't bear to put it down' JODI PICOULT'A beautiful, intricately woven story, so romantic and so charming' BETH O'LEARYWhat if you fell in love...... and then he disappeared?When Noelle and Sam's lives collide one snowy evening, they spend eight perfect hours stuck side by side believing that they'll never see each other again.But soon their lives become entangled in ways they never expected - and it's going to change everything...Don't miss the latest, hotly anticipated love story from Lia Louis! Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern.Praise for Eight Perfect Hours:'Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me!' JODI PICOULT'A dream of a modern love story. This feel-good read is sprinkled with magic... romantic perfection' HOLLY MILLER'Every page was a joy to read. So gorgeously written, hilarious and full of warmth' JESSICA RYN'An utterly delightful novel from one of the most charming voices in modern romance. I loved it' LOUISE O'NEILL 'Eight perfect hours of escapist, romantic, life affirming bliss' GILLIAN McALLISTER'Funny, sweet and romantic' DEBBIE JOHNSON'Perfectly poignant and beautifully romantic. I adored it' ALEX BROWN'I adored it! Exactly the sort of love story I was craving' PAIGE TOON'Beautifully observed, intricately plotted perfection, full to the brim with her usual wit and warmth and bursting with that magic that no one else quite manages to conjure up' LAURA PEARSON

Informationen zu E-Books

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem PocketBook E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.