0
Cowboy Come Home - Cover

Cowboy Come Home

eBook - A steamy, wild ride for any modern romance lover!, Once Upon A Time In Texas

3,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Download

E-Book Download
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781472262998
Sprache: Englisch
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2020
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM

Beschreibung

Cowboy Come Home is Carly Bloom's new sexy Western romance. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Jessica Clare.Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-'em-and-leave-'em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet - the woman he left behind. 'As always, Bloom's writing is hilarious, steamy, and really sweet' 5* review 'Honestly, I didn't want this book to end' 5* review 'Cowboy Come Home, just like its predecessor, is a romance for modern readers....I cannot wait for the next one!' 5* reviewSome cowboys aren't cut out to be Prince Charming - and Claire Kowalski knows that better than anyone. She gave her heart to Ford Jarvis two years ago, yet that didn't keep him from disappearing into the sunset. Now that he's back in Big Verde, Texas, she's determined not to make the same mistake twice. But the ruggedly sexy cowboy still knows how to push all her buttons, and avoiding him is nearly impossible when she needs his help.Ford didn't plan on returning home - ever - but when he hears that the Kowalski ranch is in trouble, he hightails it back to town. He's not eager to be reminded of the life he can never have, but his time in Big Verde is only temporary. He'll stay long enough to get the ranch up and running, then hit the road again. But when Ford finds out the new foreman he's training is Claire, still as stubborn and beautiful as ever, this cowboy is going to have to decide what matters most - repeating the mistakes of the past or fighting for a future with the only woman he's ever loved.*Includes Rocky Mountain Cowboy, a novella by Sara Richardson*Look out for more Once Upon a Time in Texas westerns, including Big Bad Cowboy, out now!Praise for Carly Bloom and Big Bad Cowboy:'Sexy, smart, sensational!' Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author 'Big Bad Cowboy is sweet and sexy!' Jennifer Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 'Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips will delight in this funny, optimistic, quirky contemporary' Publishers Weekly, starred review

Informationen zu E-Books

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem PocketBook E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.