0
Who Wants to Marry a Duke - Cover

Who Wants to Marry a Duke

eBook - Dazzling historical romance from the queen of the sexy Regency!, Duke Dynasty

15,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Download

E-Book Download
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781472266323
Sprache: Englisch
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2020
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM

Beschreibung

If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, you'll fall head over heels for the family at the heart of Sabrina Jeffries' Duke Dynasty series!'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling new series about an oft-widowed mother's grown children, who blaze through society in their quest for the truth about their fathers . . . and in the process find that love just might conquer all . . . For fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare.'The women she writes are spirited, intelligent, devilish, brave, independent and politically and culturally savvy. They are true heroines' BookpageChemistry is everything... A past kiss with Miss Olivia Norley should be barely a memory for Marlowe Drake, the Duke of Thornstock. After all, there are countless debutantes for a handsome rakehell to charm beyond a young lady whose singular passion is chemistry - of the laboratory type. But Thorn has not forgotten - or forgiven - the shocking blackmail scheme sparked by that single kiss. Now Thorn's half-brother, Grey, has hired the brilliant Miss Norley for her scientific expertise in solving a family mystery. And the once-burned Thorn, suspicious of her motives, vows to follow her every move... For Olivia, determining whether arsenic poisoning killed Grey's father is the pioneering experiment that could make her career - and Thorn's constant presence is merely a distraction. But someone has explosive plans to derail her search. Soon the most unexpected discovery is the caring nature of the reputed scoundrel beside her - and the electricity it ignites between them...For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including The Sinful Suitors, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Informationen zu E-Books

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem PocketBook E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.